In the thralls of building our new magical, tinygiantastic website. Check back in soon! Still curious about our work? Click here. Need to get in touch?

Contact

Veronica Diaferia
Founder/ Executive Producer
veronica@tinygiant.tv
Cell 917.723.6071

Sara Eolin
Partner/ Executive Producer
sara@tinygiant.tv
Cell 646.228.5225

Neil Champagne
Head of Development
neil@tinygiant.tv
Cell 646.678.1734

Tammy Mcclain
Production Accountant
tammy@tinygiant.tv
Cell 516.816.0698

Representation

East Coast
Anna Rotholz Management
Anna Rotholz
anna@annarotholzmanagement.com
Cell 914.588.6450

West Coast
Zenith
Daron Hollowell
d@zenithreps.com
Cell: 914.733.2129

Midwest
SG + Partners
Sarah Gitersonke
sarah@sgpartners.tv
Cell 312.536.0066

Public Relations
Witness Me
Jenny Hollowell
jenny@witnessme.com
Cell 917.733.5832