Team

Veronica Diaferia
Founder, Executive Producer
veronica@tinygiant.tv Cell 917.723.6071

Sara Eolin
Partner, Executive Producer
sara@tinygiant.tv Cell 646.228.5225

Neil Champagne
Head of Development
neil@tinygiant.tv Cell 646.678.1734

Tammy Mcclain
Production Accountant
tammy@tinygiant.tv Cell 516.816.0698‬

Representation

East Coast
No Relation
Mike Orsini
mike@norelation.nyc
Cell 646.831.8329

Midwest
SG + Partners
Sarah Gitersonke
sarah@sgpartners.tv Cell 312.536.0066

West Coast
No Relation
Mike Orsini
mike@norelation.nyc
Cell 646.831.8329

 

Public Relations

Danielle Jae Marcott
Head of PR
danielle@tinygiant.tv 

General Inquiries

Say hello info@tinygiant.tv