Team

Veronica Diaferia
Founder, Executive Producer
veronica@tinygiant.tv Cell 917.723.6071

Sara Eolin
Partner, Executive Producer
sara@tinygiant.tv Cell 646.228.5225

Neil Champagne
Head of Development
neil@tinygiant.tv Cell 646.678.1734

Tammy Mcclain
Production Accountant
tammy@tinygiant.tv Cell 516.816.0698‬

Representation

East Coast
Anna Rotholz Management
Anna Rotholz
anna@annarotholzmanagement.com Cell 914.588.6450

Midwest
SG + Partners
Sarah Gitersonke
sarah@sgpartners.tv Cell 312.536.0066

West Coast
Sara Eolin
Partner, Executive Producer
sara@tinygiant.tv Cell 646.228.5225

 

Representation LatinX

Anna Rotholz Management
Andres Valbuena
andres@annarotholzmanagement.com Cell 929.281.4378

Public relations

Witness Me
Jenny Hollowell
jenny@witnessme.com Cell 917.733.5832

General Inquiries

Say hello info@tinygiant.tv